Company
Profile
Company
Culture
News
Center
Manufacturing
Center
Social
Responsibility
Human
Resources
COMPANY PROFILE

Established in 1993, Jiangsu Folee Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the service concept of ”°Guardians of a healthy life”± and has always been committed to the research and development of professional medical equipment and home care products, and creating a top medical device production center to bring maximum economic benefits for customers. 


Now the company has more than 200 employees, advanced R&D center, first-class production line, full sales channels and great after-sales team with intimate service. After more than 20 years of development, Folee has gained a certain reputation and recognition in the industry. With main products of medical oxygen concentrator, electronic blood pressure monitors,bedsore prevention mattresses, vacuum cupping , air compressing nebulizer, portable phlegm suction unit etc all together 26 series,more than 120 specifications, Folee has spread its distribution to over more than 30   domestic provinces, cities, autonomous regions, and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, the Americas and other countries and regions, and been deeply trusted and praised by domestic and foreign users and customers. 


In the future, Folee will take further root in health care, promote the research and development of new products with technology, and take people as the foremost to produce health care products and care for the health needs of people in different groups and different ages and keep customers smile in life and smile in medical.


COMPANY PROFILE

公司簡介
企業文化
新聞資訊
制造中心
社會責任
人力資源
公司簡介

       江苏搞笑网医疗设备有限公司创建于1993年,成立以来始终秉承“守护一生健康”的服务理念,一直以关爱健康为己任,致力于专业医疗设备和家庭保健产品的研究与开发。打造顶尖医疗器械制造中心,为客户创造最大的经济效益。公司现有员工200多人,拥有先进的研发中心、一流的生产线、完善的销售渠道以及贴心服务的售後團隊。


       经过二十多年的发展,搞笑网在行业内已具有一定的知名度和认可度。现主要产品有医用制氧機、電子血壓計、防褥疮床垫、真空拔罐器、霧化器、便携式吸痰器等26大系列、120多个规格产品,销售已遍布全国30多个省、市、自治区,并远销东南亚、欧洲、美洲国家地区,深受国内外用户与客商的信赖和赞誉。


       未来,搞笑网将进一步扎根健康医疗,以科技推动新品的研发,以人为本生产健康医疗产品。以关爱不同人群、不同年龄层人群的健康需求。让用户微笑生活,微笑医疗。


公司簡介1200x679.jpg